Sacraments

CHURCH OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION

Moycullen, Co. Galway

Baptism

First and third Sunday of each month, at 12.45pm — please give two weeks notice. See the Baptism page.

Confession

At any time by request.

Eucharist

Mass Times: See the Services page.

First Communion 2019

1st Confession: (Dates to be decided) 

1st Holy Communion: (Date to be decided) @ 11am; Scoil Mhuire.   

(Date to be decided)  @ 11am; Scoil Bhaile Nua, Scoil Bhríde, Tullykyne & Scoil Cholmáin, Tuairíní

Do This In Memory – Dates:

10:00am Sunday, 15th Oct 2017,   Enrolment Sunday

10:00am Sunday, 22nd Oct 2017, 29th Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am Sunday 26th Nov 2017, Feast of Christ the King

10:00am Sunday, 17th Dec 2017, 3rd Sunday of Advent

10:00am Sunday, 14th Jan 2018, 2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am Sunday, 11th Feb 2018, 6th Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am, Sunday, 4th March 2018, 3rd Sunday of Lent

10:00am Sunday, 25th March 2018, Palm Sunday

10:00am Sunday, 15th April 2018, 3rd Sunday of Easter

10:00am Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Corpus Christi

Confirmation  2019 

Confirmation: (Date to be decided), Small Schools @ 11am  &  @ Scoil Mhuire 3:30pm.    

Marriage

3 months notice required for both Church and State. See the Marriage page.

Holy Orders

Please contact Fr. Michael to discuss a possible vocation. See the Contact Us page.

Last Rites

Please contact Fr. Michael to obtain Last Rites. See the Contact Us page.