Moycullen, Co. Galway


First and third Sunday of each month, at 12.45pm — please give two weeks notice. See the Baptism page.


At any time by request.


Mass Times: See the Services page.

First Communion:

1st Confession: both dates postponed until after Easter. New date to be decided. 

1st Holy Communion: Sat 5th May @ 11am; Scoil Mhuire.

Sat 12th May @ 11am; Scoil Bhaile Nua, Scoil Bhríde, Tullykyne & Scoil Cholmáin, Tuairíní

Do This In Memory – Dates:

10:00am Sunday, 15th Oct 2017,   Enrolment Sunday

10:00am Sunday, 22nd Oct 2017, 29th Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am Sunday 26th Nov 2017, Feast of Christ the King

10:00am Sunday, 17th Dec 2017, 3rd Sunday of Advent

10:00am Sunday, 14th Jan 2018, 2nd Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am Sunday, 11th Feb 2018, 6th Sunday of Ordinary Time

10:00am, Sunday, 4th March 2018, 3rd Sunday of Lent

10:00am Sunday, 25th March 2018, Palm Sunday

10:00am Sunday, 15th April 2018, 3rd Sunday of Easter

10:00am Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Corpus Christi


Ceremony of Light & Commitment: Sun 15th April 2018 @ 10am.

Confirmation: Fri 25th May, Scoil Mhuire @ 11am  & Small Schools @ 3:30pm. 


3 months notice required for both Church and State. See the Marriage page.

Holy Orders

Please contact Fr. Michael to discuss a possible vocation. See the Contact Us page.

Last Rites

Please contact Fr. Michael to obtain Last Rites. See the Contact Us page.